Karma, Karma, Karma.

Reincarnation: do you believe in it?

Do I believe in reincarnation? I mean, who doesn’t? Of course that was a rhetorical question, but I do live my life as if there is such thing as reincarnation. I would rather be safe than sorry, am I right?

I was taught to treat my neighbors how I would want to be treated. Also, I was taught to take what I am given and not complain about the things that I don’t have. If reincarnation is true, I could only hope that I am doing an amazing job with my good karma. I mean, maybe I would be rewarded and turn into a turtle or something. Turtles live an amazing life right?

I know one thing that I do believe in is karma. I believe that good thing comes to good people if you are patient. This is why no matter what kind of people I encounter in my everyday life, I try to be as positive as possible because you never know who is watching.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/karma-chameleon/

Leave a Reply

